Pictures that I should share

Happy Friday!!!

Today’s post is going to be short and sweet. It’s been a busy weird week.

I was backing up my phone last night when I realized that I should share some of this random pictures! Enjoy!

IMG_1410-0.JPG

Top Left: Stella loves cuddling with me when we are going for a ride

Bottom Left: Halloween Weekend. My roomie’s son, Stella and the Hubs!

Bottom Right: Coaching!

Top Right: The sunset the other day when I was coming home.

IMG_1407.JPG

Top Left: My girls got to meet the Sounders player last weekend!

Bottom Left: My sister and I at the Sounders playoff game on Monday!

Bottom Right: Cuddle time at our house

Top Left: Stella wanted to help me with the laundry.

– Jennifer
4 thoughts on “Pictures that I should share

Leave a Reply

