Favorite Fall TV Shows

Linking up AprilChristina, Darci, and Natasha

TGIF!

This week has felt like the week that would never end. For explain I woke up on Tuesday and thought it was Saturday. I don’t know what it is but this time of the year the weeks drag on. Oh well, it’s almost Thanksgiving so I can’t complain.

Moving on to today’s post, which is going to be short but sweet. I’m not a huge TV watcher but when I have the time to actually watch TV, these are the five TV shows that take up my time.


{ONE}

How To Get Away With Murder on ABC

OMG. This show hits the money. My favorite type of shows are the crime and detective type of shows. I want a show that will leave me guessing throughout the entire episode. My husband and I turn it into a little game to see who will figure out the murder first. This show leaves me stun every time. There are so many twists and turns that my head can’t keep up and I can’t figure it out. Bonus: Paris Geller makes her tv debut again!


{TWO}

Scandal on ABC

Politics are secret passion of mine. Scandal allows me to feed the inner beast without having to move to Washington DC. The love triangle is so weird but makes me believe that there is someone special for everyone.


{THREE}

Chicago Fire  

Chicago Fire on NBC

Hot firefighters doing what hot fireman do best. Melting our hearts.


{FOUR}

Chicago P.D.

Chicago P.D. on NBC

The Chicago Police department may not have the most conventicle ways to find the bad guy but they get the results. I’ve learned that Justice will come at whatever cost. Plus said hot firefighters show up every once in a while.


{FIVE}

Madam Secretary (2014) Poster

Madam Secretary on CBS

This show is the most realistic political show out there. Instead of focusing on the relationships of the characters, it focus on how to fix this country. Madam Secretary doesn’t take crap from anyone and she does what she wants.


 What other shows should I be checking out?

– Jennifer

Leave a Reply

