Patiently waiting for 2015. TTT

topten

Hosted by the Broke and the Bookish

Since today is Tuesday that can only mean one thing. It’s time for another edition of Top Ten(ish) Tuesday. Each week we are given a different topic to make our lists off of. This is by far my favorite weekly feature. It combines two of my favorite things, books and lists. The topic for this week is:

Top Ten Books I’m Looking Forward To In 2015.

This was a hard list to keep to just ten. There are so many good books coming out next year that I’m too excited for. This week I changed up my style a little bit. Since there are many books from the same author, I listed the Author and then the books. You’ve got to spice it up sometimes. Moving on..

Jay Crownover’s 2015 Releases:

Colleen Hoover’s 2015 Releases:

AG Howard’s 2015 Release:

Rob Thomas’ 2015 Release

Jenny Han’s 2015 Release:

Todd Hasak-Lavy’s 2015 Release:

Miranda Kenneally’s 2015 Release:

What other books should I check out next year?

– Jennifer

 

Leave a Reply

