Holiday swaps!

Hello Loves!

I’m back from my little break to tell you about some of the swaps I did this holiday season. There are a few so let’s get started.


12 days of Christmas Swap

The lovely ladies over at Chaotic Goddess Swaps hosted the 12 days of Christmas Swap. I got partnered with Sydney! She is a such a sweetheart. I loved getting to know her. As you can tell I got some pretty awesome stuff!

There are some candles, a keychain, a pretty awesome mug, socks, dip mix, and other little stuff.

Everyone go check out Sydney!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/4d5/59912209/files/2014/12/img_1635.jpg


Merry and Bright Gift Swap

Bailey over at Brave Love hosted the merry and bright gift swap. I was partnered with Michelle over at Glitter Stitch Studio. She sent me some pretty cute stuff.

Not pictured are some cake decoration things and party bags.

Thanks Michelle!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/4d5/59912209/files/2014/12/img_1636.jpg


Holiday Card Swap

The Sequin Notebook ladies hosted a holiday card swap. This swap was so different and unique. The wonderful Biana sent me this sparkly card.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/4d5/59912209/files/2014/12/img_1638.jpg


The Broke and the Bookish Secret Santa

One of my favorite blogs (the broke and the bookish) hosted their annual secret santa. This year, I actually received my book instead of having someone steal it off my porch. As you can tell, my secret santa knows me so well.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/4d5/59912209/files/2014/12/img_1537.jpg

9 thoughts on “Holiday swaps!

  1. I love all the monogram goodies Sydney got you! And what a fantastic lot of goodies in the other swaps, too (wow did you get a haul with the Broke & Bookish swap!). Yay for awesome swaps!

Leave a Reply

