#Blog2Blog Book Club

Linking up with Kelly

It’s been a hot minute since I’ve linked up with Kelly for her book club. Time to discuss this month’s book.


The Book:

Little Women by Louisa May Alcott

Little Women (Little Women, #1)

Goodreads summary

In picturesque nineteenth-century New England, tomboyish Jo, beautiful Meg, fragile Beth, and romantic Amy come of age while their father is off to war.


My Thoughts:

It’s hard to give a real rating for the book considering that I’m about 50% done. This book was so hard to get into. Maybe because I had too much on my mind or not enough time in the day to get into the book. When times slow down, maybe I will give it a shot!

– Jennifer 

2 thoughts on “#Blog2Blog Book Club

Leave a Reply

