New Year! New Goals!

Welcome to 2015!

No better way to start the new year than with a cold. I’ve been spending the last couple of days recovering.

Since the new year is here, it’s time to start working towards my 2015 goals! Here is what I’m hoping to achieve in the next year.


My 2015 goals!

1.) read 52 books:

Reading is one of my favorite pastimes. There are many a nights that I lose myself in a book. Fifty-two books in a year seemed liked an obtainable goal.

2.) Two posts a week that are not link ups:

I tend to lean towards linkups when I write posts. I would like to write more personal posts a couple of times a week.

3.) 500 soccer season:

Winning isn’t everything but I would like to finish with a 500 record.

 4.) Pay off 2 credit cards:

Between my husband and I we have six credit cards. I would love for us to pay off two credit cards.


Let’s make 2015 the best year!

Cheers!

– Jennifer

2 thoughts on “New Year! New Goals!

  1. I also made a reading goal this year. I chose 50 books. In 2013, I read over 70 books and this past year I only read 30. I was so disappointed in myself. I decided to split the difference and get back on track with my reading. Good luck with all your goals for 2015!
    Happy New Year,
    ~Amanda from His and Her Hobbies

Leave a Reply

