Books of 2014 that I didn’t read…yet

topten

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by the Broke and the Bookish

2014 seems like a distant memory now. When I set my reading goal for 2014, I told myself I would read 52 books in the year. I may have waited until December 31st to complete it but I did. Even though I read those 52 books, there was still a number of new releases that I never got around to. It works perfect because today’s Top Ten Topic is:

Top Ten 2014 Releases I Meant To Read But Didn’t Get To

{One}

Famous in Love (Famous in Love, #1)

Famous in Love by Rebecca Serle

Released Oct 2014


{Two}

The Museum of Intangible Things

The Museum of Intangible Things by Wendy Wunder

Released April 2014


{Three}

#scandal

#scandal by Sarah Ockler

Released June 2014


{Four}

The Geography of You and Me

The Geography of You and Me by Jennifer E. Smith

Released April 2014


{Five}

We Were Liars

We were liars by e. Lockhart

Released May 2014


{Six}

Ask Again Later

Ask Again Later by Liz Czukas

Released March 2014


{Seven}

A Mad, Wicked Folly

A Mad, Wicked Folly by Sharon Biggs Waller

Released January 2014


{Eight}

Open Road Summer

Open Road Summer by Emery Lord

Released April 2015


{Nine}

Stitching Snow

Stitching Snow by R.C Lewis

Released October 2014


{Ten}

The Art of Lainey

The Art of Lainey by Paula Stokes

Released May 2014


What are some books you wanted to read in 2014 but didn’t get around to?

– Jennifer

*Disclaimer: All pictures will take you to the books goodreads page*

One thought on “Books of 2014 that I didn’t read…yet

  1. I missed a LOT of 2014 releases. Granted I read a lot of 2014 releases as well, but there’s never enough time to get to all of them! MAD WICKED FOLLY looks fabulous – I need to add that one to my TBR!

Leave a Reply

