I NEED to read these books

topten

Linking up with the Broke and the Bookish for their weekly Top Ten Tuesday

Now that I have more time on my hands, I’ve been reading a lot more. I thought today’s Top Ten Tuesday meme was a perfect time to get my to-be-read list under control. Today’s topic isΒ 
Top Ten Books recently added to my To-Be-Read list

{ONE}
My Heart and Other Black Holes
by Jasmine Wange

My Heart and Other Black Holes


{TWO}
Lies My Girlfriend Told Me
bu Julie Anne Peters

Lies My Girlfriend Told Me


{THREE}
Ensnared
by A.G Howard

Ensnared (Splintered, #3)


{FOUR}
Leaving TimeΒ 
by Jodi Picoult

Leaving Time


{FIVE}
Simon vs. The Homo Sapiens Agenda
by Becky Albertalli

Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda


{SIX}
The Chapel Wars
by Lindsey Leavitt

The Chapel Wars


{SEVEN}
Kissing in America
by Margo Rabb

Kissing in America


Β {EIGHT}
Saint AnythingΒ 
by Sarah Dessen

Saint Anything


{NINE}
City Love
by Susane Colasanti

City Love


{TEN}
How Not To Fall in Love
by Lisa Brown Roberts

How (Not) to Fall in Love


What are some books on your TBR list?
– Jennifer

 

3 thoughts on “I NEED to read these books

  1. Oh my gosh. I just finished My Heart and Other Black Holes today and OMG. You haaaave to read it! It’s really incredible. I loved it so much. It’s a darker read, but it portrays depression so well. It can be tough at times to finish it but well worth it. Cannot recommend it enough!

Leave a Reply

