About

Welcome to my world!

doggy

 

I grew up in the Pacific Northwest, specifically Washington State. I wouldn’t live anywhere else.

I have a BA degree in General Studies. Why General Studies? Because I had no idea what I wanted to be when I grew up. I still don’t. Is that a problem?

My husband and I got married August 26th 2011. A week after my birthday!

We are the proud owners of a Goldendoodle named Stella. (Pictured above)

To say I enjoy soccer would be an understatement Soccer is life. I’m a referee, player, and coach. My husband and I actual met through soccer so it plays a major role in my life.

I LOVE wearing high heels. It might have to do with the fact that I’m only 5’1 on a good day.

Reading is one of my favorite past times. Growing up I would always get yelled at by my parents to stop reading and go to bed.

My lifelong goal is visit all 50 states in the United States. So far I’m at 11 states.

I don’t like chocolate.

I can’t wait to have kids some day.

“I love to see a young girl go out and grab the world by the lapels. Life’s a bitch. You’ve got to go out and kick ass.” – Maya Angelou.

2 thoughts on “About

  1. Hi Jennifer, It was nice reading about you and getting to know you a little bit. I am glad you added that little snippet about not liking chocolate or you would have found some in your local flavors box for sure LOL. I love chocolate and Michigan is famous for Sander’s and Morley candy companies.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s