Color Swap 2014

”Two

Swaps have become one of my favorite things to participate in. It allows me the chance to get to know another blogger on a more personal level. This holiday season I’ve participated in a few. Here is the latest one.

The Color Swap with Melissa over at Two Miracles

The goal: To get at least 5 items in your partner’s favorite color!

I got partnered with Stephanie! Since I have about four favorite colors, we decieded that purple was going to be the one.


Here are the wonderful gifts Stephanie sent me!

IMG_1527.JPG

This was the penguin she drew on my card! I loved it!

IMG_1533.JPG

Top Left: Everything all wrapped up

Top Right: Everything unwrapped.

Bottom Right: Some close ups

Bottom Left: The coolest snow globe ever! It’s still on my desk now!


Thank you so much Melissa for hosting and Stephanie for everything!

– Jennifer

3 thoughts on “Color Swap 2014

  1. Yay!! I’m so glad you loved everything! That snow globe is seriously the coolest. I found it and immediately knew I had to put it in the box, even if it wasn’t really purple. Purple and penguins are remarkably hard to find.

  2. Pingback: The Color Swap 2014 aka, feeding my TARDIS addiction - Sustaining the Powers

Leave a comment